Posted in fitness

If healthy food is beautiful, will you eat it? 

Is there something to be said about the appearance of our food? Is the reason why we all love and crave unhealthy food because of the appealing appearance? If all of us had enough money to eat at five star restaurants and have glorious and well-balanced meals prepared for us in beautiful presentation, would we be more likely to stick to a healthy eating way of life?

So I ask the age old questions… Do looks matter?

Author:

I'm a New Englander born and bread who has relocated to Pennsylvania for the time being. I love nature and I love fitness. I guess you can call them my two beauties in my life! (Insert pity laughter here!)

Leave a Reply

